Contact Us

EEHSP 2016-17 Leadership

A complete list of the EEHSP Board, Grade Level Representatives and Committee Chairs will be posted soon.

Naim Moore, EEHSP PresidentFreddy Murray, EEHSP President

 

 

 

 

 

 

Co-Presidents:
Naim Moore
Freddy Murray
presidents@eehsp.org

 

Joe Randa, Vice President, EEHSP

 

 

 

 

 

 

Vice President:
Joe Randa
vicepresidents@eehsp.org

 

Charlotte Igou, Treasurer

 

 

 

 

 

 

Treasurer:
Charlotte Igou
treasurers@eehsp.org

 

Colleen Schaller

 

 

 

 

 

 

Assistant Treasurer:
Colleen Schaller
treasurers@eehsp.org

 

Hillary Chybinski, Recording Secretary

 

 

 

 

 

 

Recording Secretary:
Hillary Chybinski
recordingsecretary@eehsp.org

 

Rana B. Adams, Vice President of Fundraising

 

 

 

 

 

 

Vice President of Fundraising:
Rana B. Adams
vpfundraising@eehsp.org

 

Lisa Levine Kempner, Volunteer Coordinator

 

 

 

 

 

 

Volunteer Coordinator:
Lisa Levine Kempner
volunteers@eehsp.org

 

Tina Anderson, Director of Purchasing

 

 

 

 

 

 

Director of Purchasing:
Tina Anderson
purchasing@eehsp.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Co-Communications Liaisons:
Stephen Heverin
Nicole Benner (Nikki)
communicationsliaisons@eehsp.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Webmaster:
Nicole Benner (Nikki)
webmaster@eehsp.org


Contact Us